Contact Us

Offices

901 North Third Street, Suite 195
Minneapolis, MN 55401

Subscriptions

Please reference which edition(s) you receive, and include your full name and subscription account number.

Email

ibmsystemsmagsubscribe@msptechmedia.com

Mail

IBM Systems magazine
Subscription processing
901 North Third Street, Suite 195
Minneapolis, MN 55401
 

Web

IBM Systems Media: Subscriptions

Editorial

Senior Content Director

Evelyn Hoover
ehoover@msptechmedia.com

Senior Editor, Power Systems 

Claire O'Leary

coleary@msptechmedia.com

Managing Editor, IBM Z

Keelia Estrada Moeller

kmoeller@msptechmedia.com

Production

Production Manager

Tim Dallum

tdallum@mspcommunications.com

Sales & Marketing

Account Executive

Nicole Johann
612.336.7675
njohann@msptechmedia.com

Account Executive

Kathy Ingulsrud
612.313.1785
kingulsrud@msptechmedia.com

Account Executive

Darryl Rowell
612.313.1781
drowell@msptechmedia.com

Associate Publisher / Sales Manager

Mari Adamson-Bray
612.336.9241
mbray@msptechmedia.com

 

Send us your ad

Please send all ads to Noelle Heaslip at nheaslip@msptechmedia.com. If they are too large for email please contact Noelle for help. We can also accept files through WeTransfer or Dropbox.